» The final week at NWMA

The Final week at NWMA is upon us, and it is without a doubt stressful to most of us. We had to get our own models for Tuesday and luckily my very best friend in the whole wide world, Thea, was able to get a day off from her studies and be my model for a day! 
 
The pictures shows almost what I am going to do for the final shoot which is tomorrow! It is going to be a black and green smokey eye, not blended far out like on the picture, I have something else in mind. Nude lips, a bit more contouring and a fishtail braid with lose, messy curls in the front. I am really nervous but I did see a picture of the model that I am going to get for tomorrow and I know it is all going to be fine, since we have all had a lot of practice. I cannot wait to show you the final pictures, however we are still not sure when we are going to get the finished results, time will tell! 
 
Hope you are all doing well, and I will probably update you all about the shoot tomorrow, at some point!
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback