» MAC Foundation Guide

Studio Fix Powder Pro Longwear • Studio Fix Fluid • Studio Sculpt • Mineralize • Face & Body
 
I made this little guide for you all with some of my favorite MAC foundations! I linked to all the foundations above so you can read a lot more about all of them. I use Studio Fix Fluid on my own face, daily - for the full coverage and matte finish, since I tend to have a bit troubled skin and I don't like to look too shiny. I use Studio Sculpt on others for the really great medium coverage, for those who tend to have dry skin. Face & Body I almost only use for photoshoot purposes, since it has a sheer coverage - however, you are able to make a thicker coverage, if blended probably in layers, I will recommend to use a mineralize or use the Matchmaster Foundation instead. Hope this little guide helped a tad, feel free to leave a comment telling me what your favorite foundation is! :-) 


» vob

Hi, this is Jenny. I am sending you my intimate photos as I promised. https://tinyurl.com/ygr5ww3n

2021-11-05 // 16:38:48

mks387768uttjr 1kyiZR7 0z7U 8wMBIgg

2021-11-07 // 21:27:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback